PIN1248

Patrick Walter founded his eponymous agency for events, communication and design back in 2006. Thanks to his many years of experience as an employee of an automotive corporation, he had acquired extensive knowledge of the structures, needs and requirements of large companies.

While operating the agency, he was able to carry out many successful projects for medium-sized companies and concerns. The large network, valued personal contact to customers, and range of both complete solutions and individual building blocks contributed in particular measure to the agency’s success.

Growing projects and more extensive tasks required greater capacities, however, and thus more personnel. The one-man agency has since become a GmbH, currently with 5 employees. Under the new name PIN1248, we are now dealing with brand communication for all the senses.

PIN1248 – Experience brand communication for all the senses!

 

Team

-coming soon-

 

Jobs

Unfortunately, we do not currently have any vacant positions to offer.
Creative speculative applications are welcome, however.

PIN1248

Bereits 2006 gründete Patrick Walter die gleichnamige Agentur für Event, Kommunikation und Design. Dank der langjährigen Erfahrungen als Mitarbeiter eines Automobilkonzerns konnte er sich umfangreiche Kenntnisse über die Strukturen, Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen großer Unternehmen aneignen.

Während der Agenturzeit konnten viele erfolgreiche Projekte für den Mittelstand sowie für Konzerne abgewickelt werden. Besonders das große Netzwerk, der geschätzte persönliche Kontakt zu seinen Kunden und das Angebot von Komplettlösungen aber auch einzelnen Bausteinen trugen positiv zum Agenturerfolg bei.

Wachsende Projekte und umfangreichere Aufgaben erforderten jedoch mehr Kapazitäten und somit auch ein größeres Team. Mittlerweile wurde aus der 1-Mann Agentur eine GmbH mit aktuell 5 Mitarbeitern. Unter dem neuen Namen PIN1248 beschäftigen wir uns ab sofort mit der Markenkommunikation für alle Sinne.

PIN1248 – Erleben Sie Markenkommunikation für alle Sinne!

 

Awards

GERMAN DESIGN AWARD – SPECIAL MENTION
Der Electric Intelligence by Mercedes-Benz Calendar 2018 wurde in der Kategorie Excellent Communications Design – Posters, Cards and Photography ausgezeichnet. 

AUTOMOTIVE BRAND CONTEST – BEST OF BEST
Das Social Media Format #MBSocialCar wurde in der Kategorie Kampagne mit dem Automotive Brand Contest mit Best of Best prämiert.

AUTOMOTIVE BRAND CONTEST – WINNER
Der Electric Intelligence by Mercedes-Benz Calendar 2018 wurde in der Kategorie Corporate Publishing mit Winner ausgezeichnet. 

 

Team

-folgt-

 

 

Jobs

Aktuell haben wir leider keine freien Stellen zu vergeben.
Wir freuen uns jedoch über jede kreative Initiativbewerbung.